DVD Piano Concerto K. 488 und Violin Concerto K. 219 / Mozart week 2015

€ 29.90

DVD Mozartweek 2015 Salzburg

Piano concerto K. 488 and Violin concerto K. 219

Region Code: 0 (Worldwide)
Length: 72 Minutes

Conductor: Marc Minkowski
Orchestra: Les Musiciens du Louvre

Thibault Noally - Violin
Francesco Corti - Fortepiano

Performed on two of Mozart´s original instruments, costa violin and fortepiano.

Produced by Stiftung Mozarteum Salzburg and otbmedien in association with Unitel Classica.